You can get the full run up in the ROAD to GLORY #40 right here below and the PPV at the TOP of page!

 

YourChannel: Wrong Shortcode

 

On Friday, April 28, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 40 Copenhagen and GLORY 40 SuperFight Series from Scandic Sydhavnen hotel in Denmark.

The five-fight card for GLORY 40 Copenhagen will be carried live tomorrow at 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT on ESPN2.

The five-fight card for GLORY 40 SuperFight Series streams live and free worldwide on UFC FIGHT PASS tomorrow at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT.

Middleweight World Title Headline Bout:
Jason Wilnis (185.6 lb / 84.2 kg) vs. Simon Marcus (183.4 lb / 83.2 kg)
Lightweight Co-Headline Bout:
Niclas Larsen (153.9 lb / 69.8 kg) vs. Yodkhunpon (153 lb / 69.4 kg)
Middleweight Contender Tournament Semifinal Bout:
Alex Pereira (186.1 lb / 84.4 kg) vs. Burim Rama (184.7 lb / 83.8 kg)
Middleweight Contender Tournament Semifinal Bout:
Yousri Belgaroui (186.5 lb / 84.6 kg) vs. Agron Preteni (186.5 lb / 84.6 kg)

Middleweight Contender Tournament Reserve:
Nikola Kovacevic (183.4 lb / 83.2 kg)

GLORY 40 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Welterweight Headline Bout:
Richard Abraham (168.7 lb / 76.5 kg) vs. Jamie Bates (168.4 lb / 76.4 kg)
Featherweight Co-Headline Bout:
Mohammed El-Mir (146.6 lb / 66.5 kg) vs. Simon Santana (146.2 lb / 66.3 kg)
Light Heavyweight Bout:
Freddy Kemayo (207 lb / 93.9 kg) vs. Imad Hadar (203.5 lb / 92.3 kg)
Lightweight Bout:
Josh Jauncey (153 lb / 69.4 kg) vs. Antonio Gomez (153 lb / 69.4 kg)
Featherweight Bout:
Chris Mauceri (142.2 lb / 64.5 kg) vs. Yuhang Xie (142 lb / 64.4 kg)